Source of Creation

During a recent Tantra massage I had a beautiful experience of sensing the tiny little spark of creation within. It was as if I had a glimpse into where I came from and I can still remember the sensation as I write.

Essence

It is a tiny spinning seed of constant generation

When you’ve encountered it you’ve freed the source of your creation

So minuscule but don’t be fooled, it sparks a flame ginormous

Do not be outer roles be ruled, pure energy works for us

It moved me so to feel the flow from whence my soul first started

Each time I let it move I flow, invention’s open-hearted

There is not much to want or need when you’ve felt your vibration

When you’ve encountered it you’ve freed the source of your creation

4 thoughts on “Source of Creation

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.